Your data is controlled only by you and nobody else can access it and we don't share it with 3rd parties
Our applications Peflog and Systolic store data securely and safely into your own user account when you login with email, Google or Apple accounts (iOS devices). During data transfer to your account, all data is encrypted so that nobody else is able to access or view it.
You can initiate account and data deletion straight from the application. Account and data deletion are permanent operations and cannot be undone. If you initiate account or data deletion, please ensure you have backed up your data first.
If you have any questions or suggestions about our account or data deletion, do not hesitate to contact us.